27May2017

_27_pi

_27_ph

The pains on my lumbosacral spine detained me on bed until the second alarm. I got out bed after the pains release exerciser. The sky was gloomy and the sea view clear when I climbed up to the roof floor to paint. I walked around the roof to allocate an angle of the view to paint. The abundant blossom blooming on the treetop in vibrant red attached my attention, so I laid the drawing kit on another stool and start to sketch the view with color pencil. I began to learn more on the structure of the complex bushes on the hill near to my flat. After the line sketch I carefully laid down a layer of pale wash to identify each layer of the plants accumulated on the sloping hillside….

Leave a Reply

