23May2017

_23_pi

_23_ph

Rainy weather persisted for almost a week, and the midnight rain flooded the rooftop again. I swept the water patches before starting to paint. The paints on my back persisted as the humid rain that I was not in the mood to choose the view but the one in front of the table. The vibrant red blossom on the treetop below my flat kept blooming abundantly victualing the atmosphere from the misery gloom. Then I used color pencil to sketch the view in better proportion for the perspective. To make the composition of the picture more interesting, I added the edge of the rooftop at the bottom of the page. In order to keep the bushes on shore clear and fresh, I make a pause to the picture.

Leave a Reply

