9May2017

_09_pi

_09_ph

The pains on my back detained me in bed until the second alarm ring. I carried the pains on my back to climb hurryingly up to the roof floor to paint when I saw the orange ball of sun rose above the mountain range at the horizon. I started to paint immediately without caring about the shallow water pools gathered during last night thunderstorm. I splash rich paints with lots of water on the paper trying to catch the scene but the rising sun rose high radiating strong light to block my eyesight. Soon the vibrant color surrounding the sun diminished as it rose high behind the lump of thick purple clouds. Meanwhile the picture was too wet to add more paints that I put my brush down to wait for the washy paints to dry. During now and then I took the broom to sweep the water pools gathered on the floor….

Leave a Reply

