26April2017

_26_pi

_26_ph

The pains on my sole woke me before the alarm. I did not get out of bed until the second alarm. Through the window of my bedroom, I saw patches of dense fogs covering the mountain range above the horizon. My painful sole held my desire to set off to paint at the roof floor, however, the weather did not change much when I arrived to paint. Besides the scene on shore, I saw a sheer of flimsy fog float lingering above the sea, which overlaid almost the complete range of the mountain. So I decided to paint the foggy scene and finish it fast.

Leave a Reply

