27March2017

_27_pi

_27_ph

The precinct was bright and dries this morning. I did not meet too many park regulars on the way to the park. Apart from the coach of the Tai Chi Group no one seemed to be ready to do exercise. Anyway I wish to have my painting finished before they arrive. The old guy was ready to leave when I arrived at the cluster of the metal canopy making me feel relax to observe the view in front. Under the bright sky, the scenery was clear, but I found it difficult to allocate the frontal views painted behind the shadow painting. And mistakenly painted the hedge plants instead of the paper bark trees, so I painted pin needles leaves at the top of the page to wrap up the picture with. Birds chirped no more but chats of people and roars of the vehicles began to pervade the park when I was ready to leave.

Leave a Reply

