5November2016

_05_pi

_05_ph

The stinky smell of the chemicals pervaded the entrance square of the park. No body wanted to stay there and so was I. I speeded up my walking pace on the brownish dim pathway. Neither the Tai Chi group nor the gossip group was present but a few members of the dancing group started to practice at the Buzzy Square by the side of the office hurt. I got ready to paint at the cluster of the metal canopy at about 6:30 while it was still very dark. And the green color hues that I tried to mix for the metal roof did not turn out relevant. I began to feel anxious when daylight was turning bright to reveal mismatching colors hues used, because I could not able to present the various phenomenal moments on the same sheet of paper. At last I tried not to mass the picture by resolving with problems by contrast of tones.

Leave a Reply

