3October2016

_03_pi

_03_ph

People wandered along the dimly glowed precinct as well as the park at dawn. I walked through the shadowy pathway heading for my painting station where the gossip group sat properly on the seats inside the canopy by the side of the tennis courts. Arriving at the cluster of the canopy by the side of the basketball field, I met joggers ran on the tracks in deep breath. Since I would be painting the last couple of the half painted segments to complete the bottom strip of the panoramic picture, I scanned around considering if I should add an extra strip at the top. The views at the top would be difficult to depict when I have to lift my head up more than 45 0 to capture the perspective and details. Yet I felt exciting looking forward to the final array of all the segmental pictures. The half painted picture I chose to complete included floors in diagonal perspective, which relaxingly took me little time to complete. And I was too happy to finish it before the oldies came to crowd the place.

Leave a Reply

