30Jan2016

_30_pi_30_ph

I dashed on the wet floor hurrying to the park while the rain stopped. I saw a couple of park regulars exercising by the railing of the viewing platform when I arrived. Under the bright daylight I found a dry area to settle and paint the alternative panorama. The view included the tops of the plants extended from the last picture, that means besides twisting my body around to the view the scene, I also need to lift my head up facing the sky. In the less cold weather the “Bam Nam Tuse “ and the Tai Chi group resumed their activities making the park lively and the birds chirped to join them. Since the platform was too wet for the nosy park regulars to do their exercise I was left alone to work in the cheerful atmosphere, while I care not about the complex structure of the pinecones and paint them along with some trees, which name was yet unknown to me.

Leave a Reply

