22Oct2015

_22_pi_22_ph

I boarded the plan in Paris airport transited from London. It was cold and the passages was rushing to board for the plan delay, so it was almost mid-night by the time the plan started off. Sitting on the seat without much space to move around, I watched a Kosraean Traditional film until dinner was served. The night was short while I kept coughing without much sleep unit breakfast was almost served. Knowing that eight hours would be lost for the time difference that I might need to do the daily drawing on the plan. I took out the paper and pen to draft what I limitedly saw from my seat, which extended from my video screen upwards towards the roof, and the portion of a passage across the ale. It was then breakfast was served.

Leave a Reply

