2October2015

_02_pi

_012_ph

The dry weather with hazy sunshine persisted for the second day. At the bottom of the viewing platform, there was no sight of neither the old buddy exercising by the railing nor the Hot Topic group who might have dismissed early. Then I walked along the step of the platform reaching the pathway, where the other old buddy greeted me nicely. The park regulars complained about the stuffy air and rain had not fall to cool down the heat. While I scanned at the view that was washy painted yesterday before I lay down more tones atop. It might be caused by the stuffy air that the scenery was not as clear as yesterday. I did not know if it was the excuse that I drew the scenery by memory rather than observation recently or for the matter that my mind was troubled with family problems. Whatever it is I must remind myself that I have to be honest to the scenery when I painted it at the site.

Leave a Reply

