13September2015

_13_

It was unusually quiet this morning as I entered the park. Even the Hot Topic group, gathered by the railing of the viewing platform again in the cool autumn wind, did not break the serenity of the environment. After greeting the kind old buddy I walked along towards the bottom of the straight path though the panorama there was completed. I hesitated upon a new location for painting before I decided to head for the pavilion by the side of the Tai Chi Square. But the broadcasting nose was felt too irritating that I moved to the pathway accessing toward the other side of the viewing platform. I sat on the edge of the boarder separating the park and the highway behind. The three king palms growing on the oval shape plant bed became the focus of my painting this morning. The gale wind began to blow hard swaying the branch from side to side, and my picture was almost blown away, at the same glamorous sunshine hit and went reflecting strong contrast on the green plants, which enlighten my palette instantly …

Leave a Reply

