16July2015

_16_

_16_0

The low air pressure pervaded the park again during this monsoon season. The alert morning regulars caught hold of the time to practice exerciser before the rain might fall. To avoid passing by the crowded booking office, I traveled through the busy jogging track heading for the rear side of the park. On the edge of the plant bed, I found bird’s droppings fell from the loose foliage of the canopies above my head. Since I heard no more chirping from birds that I swept clean the edge and covering it with a sheet of plastic before I settle to paint. My dizzy feeling arose from sleepless night that the scales measured by neither my fingers nor the brush were not infusing with the view that I intended to paint. At this moment I found that I have brought the wrong pack of segments contained the wrong type of paper I chose for this panorama. And I believed my confusion resulting a messy and pale monochrome picture.

Leave a Reply

