16April2015

_16_

_16_0

The fine, warm and sunny weather accelerated the momentum to work. I set off early to enjoy the blissful quietness at the rear side of the park. I was hesitant about the place that I sat down yesterday, but finally decided to settle at the same spot. Indeed a pleasant situation allows me to concentrate and be able to remember the observed. I saw the bracketed area of the view through the small square of my fingers. With an intention to review some of the factors while treating this panorama, I counted to plan the numbers of the bracketed segments to be painted rather than depicting them by random. I started to sketch the second segment with reference to the adjacent picture. I was not surprised finding a different of tones amongst the rows of trees from that of yesterday. I believe it was the phenomenal effect of time variant when I observe the scene earlier this morning. More park regulars began to arrive while my picture was almost done.

Leave a Reply

