14April2015

_14_ copy

_14_0

The sun rose in the same pace as yesterday. I entered the long forgotten jogging track hoping to find another spot for painting. Joggers were running to and fro beside me indicating it would be a place, which might also be too busy to accommodate. I left the track at the far end reaching the rear side of the park. The old woman used to be in red T-shirt greeted me. In order to avoid future arose of gossips, I simply returned with a bow. I looked around the place and eventually settling at the same sport, which was the place I stayed capturing the panorama on the trees growing along the curve walking bridge. In order not to bring back the unpleasant feelings created by the nasty park regulars, I have no intention to complete the partially done panorama. But my eyesight seems to be attracted by the large pine trees standing right in front without any barriers. When I started to draft the trees, I then realize the importance of the earphone, which is a useful tool to scan the noisy chats.

Leave a Reply

