18March2015

_18_

_18_0

The birds started their activities much earlier than usual. I felt annoying hearing the competing noises of the birds at dawn. Walking along the viewing platform, I saw the thick fog upon the sky shading most of the scenery. And the lower part of the mega tower near the soccer field was the limit of the viewing distance. I sat down wearily at the bottom of the arch column where was cool and damp. Being upset by my burning stomach, I felt rather disturbing among the noisy birds that was bustling at the rooftop. The view to paint this morning was the corners of the stairs case, its geometric form made me feel challenging. The fogs began to disperse while hearing the broadcast music and roar of the vehicles wafting across the green pasture. Though the stairs were measured slightly out of place, I just hoped that the perspective might meld with the peripherals of the next segment among the panorama.

Leave a Reply

