8March2015

_08_

_08_0

The wind suddenly blew when I was climbing up to the viewing platform. I shielded against the hard blow by holding my flapped umbrella tightly with both of my hands. I was feeling impossible to fight against the power of the natural phenomena. To escape the blow that might raise again. I quickly accessed behind the column where the wind seemed to clam down a little. It was then the park was quiet with scattered drizzle while the birds were too happy to sing along loudly breaking the serenity of the misty atmosphere. Sitting high up on the platform, I felt nice and cool but my mind was grumbling about the disturbance caused by the buzzy soccer team yesterday. Because when I looked at the images of the last segment, I found either the distortion of the stairs or the perspective of the tiles pattern was measured properly. And it was a tackle before I sorted out the distortion and perspective for the present segment….

Leave a Reply

