24Jan2015

_24_0_ _24_1_0

The chilly wind cooled the temperature down deferring the morning regulars visiting the park. I settled by the end of the viewing platform to carry on with the panoramic scene. The wind began to blow so hard that it kept flapping the paper while I was measuring the adjacent images from the last picture. The swiftness of the swaying branches gave me a headache by watching them attentively. So I laid down a thin layer of purplish grey as the background color after a rough sketch was made. Besides applying vary sizes of marks for the plants, I used distinguish tone of warm and cool greens to identify the different types. It was so gloomy that neither my eyes nor the camera could capture the atmospheric color. So I deiced to submerge in the whistles of birds while painting a pretty picture according to what I sensed at the site.

Leave a Reply

